Skip to content

How to remove a collaborator from your team

In this tutorial, we will guide you through the process of removing a collaborator from your team.

Click on the “Website Collaborators” button.

Screenshot for “How to remove a collaborator from your team”

Click on the three-dot menu next to the collaborator you want to remove from the team.

Screenshot for “How to remove a collaborator from your team”

A menu with two options will appear. Click on “Remove Collaborator”.

Screenshot for “How to remove a collaborator from your team”

To confirm the removal, in the “Confirm Removal” modal, click on the “Confirm” button.

Screenshot for “How to remove a collaborator from your team”

  • how to leave a team
  • how to change a member’s roles
  • how to remove a member of your team